Contact us by e-mail or phone!

 

Telephone & Fax: Tel: (865) 693-6873 Fax: (865) 693-6791

 

Lead Pastor - Sherry Lenderman: sherry.lenderman@kfcn.org 

 

Minister of Prayer - Vernon Corum: vernon.corum@kfcn.org

 

Secretary : secretary@kfcn.org

 

Missionary President - Ina Corum: ina.corum@kfcn.org

 

NYI President - Jon Price: jon.price@kfcn.org

 

SDMI Chair - Rebekah Price: rebekah.price@kfcn.org

At KFCN....

We laugh and cry together, rejoice and grieve together,

grow together and walk in faith together. 

We aim to be a family for all who love Jesus, the NAZARENE.

We are honored to take our place among those who are called Christians.

 

We give people opportunities to put their faith into action

through various avenues of service.

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 32063
Knoxville, TN 37930

 

Physical Address:

538 Vanosdale Rd
Knoxville, Tennessee 37909

865.693.6873

info@kfcn.org